RSS Feed

I need a young priest and an old priest…

So, Linda Blair decided to stop by around 6 o’clock this evening. 

I’ve never seen a one year old actually spoiling for a fight. I wound up in a wrestling match with her for her sippy cup and SHE WON. She was too fast for me. After the sippy cup was angrily flung to the floor and she yelled “STOP!” at Grandma when Grandma dared to say hello to her?  It was bedtime for my ornery little badger. She furiously screeched and screamed and then promptly passed the eff out. 

Wow. I could see her watching me, calculating her every move, deciding how best to push my buttons. That girl is alllllllll me on the inside. Lord help us all.

About Hormones and Hijinks

I'm also a compulsive twit: https://twitter.com/HormonalHijinks

Leave a Reply

